MAIA Board Districts

Click on the area of the map in which your agency is located to be taken to your District's newsletter.

1. Eric Karn, CIC, CISR, CAWC
KSP Insurance Agency
Wyandotte
734-285-5600
ekarn@kspinsurance.com 

2. District Board Member TBA

3. John Sorenson, LUTCF, AAI
Red Arrow Insurance Agency, Inc.
St. Joseph
269-982-3420
rai49085@aol.com

4. Will Lemanski, CIC, AIC, API, AAI, AIS
Meiers Lombardini Lemanski Insurance
East Lansing
517-351-9117
will@mllins.com

5. Don Shampine, CIC, CRM
Michigan Insurance Group
Muskegon
231-755-3000
don@michiganrisk.com 

6. Linda Fisher, AAI, CIC, LUTCF, LIC
Cardinal Insurance Group
Traverse City
231-938-4408
lmf@cardinalinsgroup.com

7. Jeff Magowan, CIC
Garceau Insurance Agency
Escanaba
906-989-0900
jam@garceauins.com

AT LARGE DIRECTORS
Mike Brouwers, CIC
The Brouwers Agency, LLC
Grand Rapids
866-359-0970
mike@brouwersagency.com

Denise Cox, CPCU, ARM, LIC
Donald K. Pierce & Company
Grosse Pointe
313-343-0000
dcox@pierce-company.com 

Ron Devers, CIC, CAWC
PSI Insurance Agency, LLC
Lansing
517-484-1468
rdevers@psiinsurance.net 

John Olson, CPCU
General Agency Company
Mt. Pleasant
989-773-6985
jolson@ga-ins.com