MAIA Board Districts

Click on the area of the map in which your agency is located to be taken to your District's newsletter.

1. Eric Karn, CIC, CISR, CAWC
KSP Insurance Agency
Wyandotte
734-285-5600
ekarn@kspinsurance.com 

2. Barbara Walker, CAWC
Hartland Insurance Agency, Inc.
Hartland
810-632-5161
barbarawalker@hartlandinsurance.com

3. John Sorenson, LUTCF, CPIA, AAI
Red Arrow Insurance Agency, LLC
St. Joseph
269-982-3420
rai49085@aol.com

4. Ron Devers, CIC, CPIA, CAWC
PSI Insurance Agency, LLC
Lansing
517-484-1468
rdevers@psiinsurance.net

5. Don Shampine, CIC, CRM
Michigan Insurance Group
Muskegon
231-755-3000
don@michiganrisk.com 

6. Mark Elliott, CIC
Tawas Bay Insurance Agency, LLC
East Tawas
989-362-3409
mark@tawasbayagency.com

7. Jeff Magowan, CIC
Garceau Insurance Agency
Escanaba
906-789-0900
jam@garceauins.com

AT LARGE DIRECTORS
Mike Brouwers, CIC
The Brouwers Agency, LLC
Grand Rapids
866-359-0970
mike@brouwersagency.com

Denise Cox, CPCU, ARM, LIC
Donald K. Pierce & Co.
Grosse Pointe
313-343-0000
dcox@pierce-company.com

Anthony DiPilla, CIC
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
anthony@morrisinsurancegroup.com

John Olson, CPCU
General Agency Company
Mt. Pleasant
989-773-6985
jolson@ga-ins.com